Select Page

La Center Middle School Staff

ONLINE EDUCATION ACCESS

Google Classroom is the primary online portal for LCMS students.  Classroom is most easily reached by logging into your google account (whether on a school-issued Chromebook or any other device) and clicking the google classroom icon.  Teachers will be using Google Classroom pages for assignments during the COVID outage.  

Lauri Landerholm

Principal

lauri.landerholm@lacenterschools.org

Matt Cooke

District Director of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities

matt.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Rochelle Wilson

Head Secretary

rochelle.wilson@lacenterschools.org

Sara Cosmi

Assistant Secretary

sara.cosmi@lacenterschools.org

Greg Hall

Teacher on Special Assignment

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Sara Clegg

School Psychologist

National Board Certified

sara.clegg@lacenterschools.org

Daniel Thiessen

School Counselor

daniel.thiessen@lacenterschools.org

Website

Holly Sing

Speech Language Pathologist

holly.sing@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Erin Uskoski

School Nurse

erin.uskoski@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Brightbill

Language Arts - History - PE

tammy.brightbill@lacenterschools.org

Website

Meredith Ott

7th-8th Grade Language Arts - Leadership

National Board Certified Teacher

meredith.ott@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joe Manning

7th Grade Language Arts, Academic Prep

joe.manning@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kim Hollopeter

7h-8th Grade Language Arts

kim.hollopeter@lacenterschools.org

Website

Shae Whelchel

6th-7th Grade Language Arts

shae.whelchel@lacenterschools.org

Website

Donna McBride

Language Arts, Learning Support

donna.mcbride@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Austad

Algebra, Pre-Algebra, 8th Grade Math

National Board Certified Teacher

andrea.austad@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jason Grotte

7th-8th Grade Math

jason.grotte@lacenterschools.org

Website

Stephanie Holmes

7th Grade Math - 7/8th Grade Technology

National Board Certified Teacher

stephanie.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

Seth Holmes

MS Math

seth.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

Laurie Cripe

7th Grade Science

laurie.cripe@lacenterschools.org

National Board Certified Teacher

Website

Miranda Brothers

7th Grade Lang. Arts - 7/8th Grade Reading Assistance - 8th Grade Science

National Board Certified Teacher

miranda.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

Todd Brothers

7/8th Grade History

National Board Certified Teacher

todd.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

DeWayne Pritchett

7/8th Grade History

dewayne.pritchett@lacenterschools.org

Website

Vicki Lewis

7th & 8th Grade Art

vicki.lewis@lacenterschools.or

Website

Warren Westerberg

6th Grade History - 6th-8th Grade Art

warren.westerberg@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kristy Schneider

6th Grade STEMaker Lab 7/8th Robotics/Engineering 8th Grade Science

kristy.schneider@lacenterschools.org

Website

Mark Totten

6th Grade Science - 7th Grade Health

mark.totten@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jeremy Ecklund

PE

jeremy.ecklund@lacenterschools.org

Rhonda Catchpole

6th-8th Grade Choir - 7th-8th Grade Drama

rhonda.catchpole@lacenterschools.org

Website

James Cameron

6th-8th Grade Band

james.cameron@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joyce Munger

Para Educator

joyce.munger@lacenterschools.org

Emily Gedenberg

Para Educator

emily.gedenberg@lacenterschools.org

Nathan Wilfong

Structured Learning Center

nathan.wilfong@lacenterschools.org

Website

DJ Millay

Math, Learning Support

dj.millay@lacenterschools.org

Brenda Edwards

Para Educator

brenda.edwards@lacenterschools.org

Roxanne Bocchi

ParaEducator

roxanne.bocchi@lacenterschools.org

Bhriana Torres

Para Educator

bhriana.torres@lacenterschools.org

Lynn Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Maria Rolph

Library Tech

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Andrell

Technology Support Specialist

nicole.andrell@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Grounds/Maintenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Matt Stimmel

Maintenance/Grounds

matt.stimmel@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Kirby Phillips

Food Service Supervisor

kirby.phillips@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

Dean Cook

Custodian

dean.cook@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4