Select Page

La Center Middle School Staff

ONLINE EDUCATION ACCESS

Google Classroom is the primary online portal for LCMS students.  Classroom is most easily reached by logging into your google account (whether on a school-issued Chromebook or any other device) and clicking the google classroom icon.  Teachers will be using Google Classroom pages for assignments during the COVID outage.  

Lauri Landerholm

Principal

lauri.landerholm@lacenterschools.org

Matt Cooke

Associate Principal/District Director of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities

matt.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Rochelle Wilson

Head Secretary

rochelle.wilson@lacenterschools.org

Sara Cosmi

Assistant Secretary

sara.cosmi@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Erin Uskoski

School Nurse

erin.uskoski@lacenterschools.org

Sara Clegg

School Psychologist

National Board Certified

sara.clegg@lacenterschools.org

Daniel Thiessen

School Counselor

daniel.thiessen@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joelle Morrison

Speech Language Pathologist

joelle.morrison@lacenterschools.org

Nathan Wilfong

Structured Learning Center

nathan.wilfong@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tammy Brightbill

Language Arts - History - PE

tammy.brightbill@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kim Hollopeter

7h-8th Grade Language Arts

kim.hollopeter@lacenterschools.org

Website

Meredith Ott

7th-8th Grade Language Arts - Leadership

National Board Certified Teacher

meredith.ott@lacenterschools.org

Website

Austin Vaughan

7th Grade Language Arts, Academic Prep

austin.vaughan@lacenterschools.org

Shae Whelchel

6th-7th Grade Language Arts

shae.whelchel@lacenterschools.org

Website

Donna McBride

Language Arts, Learning Support

donna.mcbride@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Austad

Algebra, Pre-Algebra, 8th Grade Math

National Board Certified Teacher

andrea.austad@lacenterschools.org

Website

Laurie Cripe

7th Grade Science

laurie.cripe@lacenterschools.org

National Board Certified Teacher

Website

Jason Grotte

7th-8th Grade Math

jason.grotte@lacenterschools.org

Website

Miranda Brothers

7th Grade Lang. Arts - 7/8th Grade Reading Assistance - 8th Grade Science

National Board Certified Teacher

miranda.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

Todd Brothers

7/8th Grade History

National Board Certified Teacher

todd.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

Seth Holmes

MS Math

seth.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

Stephanie Holmes

7th Grade Math - 7/8th Grade Technology

National Board Certified Teacher

stephanie.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

DJ Millay

Math, Learning Support

dj.millay@lacenterschools.org

DeWayne Pritchett

7/8th Grade History

dewayne.pritchett@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kristy Schneider

6th Grade STEMaker Lab 7/8th Robotics/Engineering 8th Grade Science

kristy.schneider@lacenterschools.org

Website

Mark Totten

6th Grade Science - 7th Grade Health

mark.totten@lacenterschools.org

Website

Warren Westerberg

6th Grade History - 6th-8th Grade Art

warren.westerberg@lacenterschools.org

Website

Vicki Lewis

7th & 8th Grade Art

vicki.lewis@lacenterschools.or

Website

Jeremy Ecklund

PE

jeremy.ecklund@lacenterschools.org

James Cameron

6th-8th Grade Band

james.cameron@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rhonda Catchpole

6th-8th Grade Choir - 7th-8th Grade Drama

rhonda.catchpole@lacenterschools.org

Website

Roxanne Bocchi

Paraeducator

roxanne.bocchi@lacenterschools.org

Brenda Edwards

Paraeducator

brenda.edwards@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Emily Gedenberg

Paraeducator

emily.gedenberg@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

Paraeducator

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Karlene Kitchel

Paraeducator

karlene.kitchel@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Munger

Paraeducator

joyce.munger@lacenterschools.org

Bhriana Torres

Paraeducator

bhriana.torres@lacenterschools.org

Lynn Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Maria Rolph

Library Tech

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Wirkkala

MS Head Cook

jessica.wirkkala@lacenterschools.org

Crystal Shealy

Assistant Cook

crystal.shealy@lacenterschools.org

MS Cashier/Dishwasher

@lacenterschools.org

Dean Cook

Custodian

dean.cook@lacenterschools.org

Mattie Garduque

Custodian

mattie.garduque@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4