Select Page

La Center Elementary School Staff

ONLINE EDUCATION ACCESS

Google Classroom is the primary online portal for LCES students.  Classroom is most easily reached by logging into your google account (whether on a school-issued Chromebook or any other device) and clicking the google classroom icon.  Teachers will be using Google Classroom pages for assignments during the COVID outage.  

Choose a category to simplify your search…

Mike Nolan

PK-2 Principal

michael.nolan@lacenterschools.org

Greg Hall

3-5 Principal

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Tasha Clinton

General Office Aide

tasha.clinton@lacenterschools.org

Brian Terletzky

School Psychologist

brian.terletzky@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Halstrom

Counselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tami Karchesky

ES Counselor

tami.karchesky@lacenterschools.org

Website

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Erin Uskoski

School Nurse

erin.uskoski@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org

Stephanie Tabor

Preschool

stephanie.tabor@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Graham

Kindergarten

lisa.graham@lacenterschools.org

Amy Webberley

Kindergarten

amy.webberley@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Warnke

Preschool Teacher

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Blankenship

Kindergarten

jennifer.blankenship@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Johnson

Kindergarten

colleen.johnson@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kimberly York

Elementary Resource Teacher

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Miranda Gray

1st Grade

miranda.gray@lacenterschools.org

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org

Website

Wonders

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org

Website

Denise Skufca

1st Grade

denise.skufca@lacenterschools.org

Kristina Billington

2nd Grade Teacher

kristina.billington@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Nancy Buhrmester

2nd Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org

Website

Laura Tomberlin

2nd Grade

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Bright

2nd Grade

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org

Andi Dupper

3rd Grade

andi.dupper@lacenterschools.org

Kat Lentz

3rd Grade

kat.lentz@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Dennis

3rd Grade nicole.dennis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kris McKinney

4th Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Wanke

3rd Grade

jessica.wanke@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

TBD

4th Grade

@lacenterschools.org

Amy Wise

K-5th Grade PE

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Teri Schlenz

4th Grade

teri.schlenz@lacenterschools.org

Bonnie Lock

4th Grade

bonnie.lock@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

TOSA

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org

Website

Karen Alanko

5th Grade

karen.alanko@lacenterschools.org

Website

Peter Poppert

5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org

Website

Scott Holt

5th Grade

scott.holt@lacenterschools.org

Glen Jones

5th Grade

glen.jones@lacenterschools.org

Pete Sloniker

K-5 Gym Teacher

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tonya McCord

K-5 Music Specialist

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

TBD

K-5 Music Specialist

@lacenterschools.org

Joni Hancock

Student Success Specialist

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org

Website

Andrea Lewis

Art Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Katie Morehouse

K-8 Life Skills Special Education Teacher

katie.morehouse@lacenterschools.org

Noelle Iverson

SLP

joelle.iverson@lacenterschools.org

Karen Bachle

Life Skills

karen.bachle@lacenterschools.org

Sonja Young

Speech Language Pathologist

sonja.young@lacenterschools.org

Wendi Sumner

Structured Learning Center

wendi.sumner@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Para Educator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Rachel Gregg

Para Educator

rachel.gregg@lacenterschools.org

Christine Matzdorff

Para Educator

christine.matzdorff@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

Para Educator

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Stefani Amstutz

Para Educator

stefani.amstutz@lacenterschools.org

Rebecca McLachlan

Para Educator

rebecca.mclachlan@lacenterschools.org

Jackie Coleman

Para Educator

jackie.coleman@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

Para Educator

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Emily Seastone

Para Educator

emily.seastone@lacenterschools.org

Kristi Carter

Para Educator

kristi.carter@lacenterschools.org

Janelle Regis

Para Educator

janelle.regis@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Stephens

Para Educator

jennifer.stephens@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Washburn

Para Educator

shannon.washburn@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Willoughby

Para Educator

jessica.willoughby@lacenterschools.org

Mandy Cole

Para Educator

mandy.cole@lacenterschools.org

Becky Gore

Para Educator

rebecca.gore@lacenterschools.org

Shelley Putnam

Para Educator

shelley.putnam@lacenterschools.org

Deena Reed

Para Educator

deena.reed@lacenterschools.org

Alma Denney

Para Educator

alma.denney@lacenterschools.org

Bo Knight

Para Educator

bo.knight@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Swanson

Para Educator

tammy.swanson@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Kathy Griffith

Library/Media Teacher

kathy.griffith@lacenterschools.org

Mary Henderson

Library Technician

marylynn.henderson@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Andrell

Technology Support Specialist

nicole.andrell@lacenterschools.org

Darlene Bechtold

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

darlene.bechtold@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Kirby Phillips

Food Service Supervisor

kirby.phillips@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Bill Bauman

Grounds/Mainenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Matt Stimmel

Maintenance/Grounds

matt.stimmel@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

Derek Neiman

A.S.K. Director

derek.neiman@lacenterschools.org

Linda Dorman

A.S.K. Assistant

linda.dorman@lacenterschools.org

Susan Grimes

A.S.K. Assistant

susan.grimes@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4