Select Page

La Center Elementary School Staff

ONLINE EDUCATION ACCESS

Google Classroom is the primary online portal for LCES students.  Classroom is most easily reached by logging into your google account (whether on a school-issued Chromebook or any other device) and clicking the google classroom icon.  Teachers will be using Google Classroom pages for assignments during the COVID outage.  

Choose a category to simplify your search…

Mike Nolan

PK-2 Principal

michael.nolan@lacenterschools.org

Greg Hall

3-5 Principal

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Alma Martinez

General Office Aide

alma.martinez@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

TOSA

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lisa Halstrom

Counselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tami Karchesky

ES Counselor

tami.karchesky@lacenterschools.org

Website

Brian Terletzky

School Psychologist

brian.terletzky@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Erin Uskoski

School Nurse

erin.uskoski@lacenterschools.org

Katie O'Daniel

Health Room Aide

katie.odaniel@lacenterschools.org

Tracey Stimmel

Health room Aide

tracey.stimmel@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Warnke

Preschool Teacher

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Blankenship

Kindergarten

jennifer.blankenship@lacenterschools.org

Andi Dupper

Kindergarten

andi.dupper@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org

Rochelle Stinson

Kindergarten Teacher

rochelle.stinson@lacenterschools.org

Amy Webberley

Kindergarten

amy.webberley@lacenterschools.org

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org

Website

Wonders

Miranda Gray

1st Grade

miranda.gray@lacenterschools.org

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org

Website

Denise Skufca

1st Grade

denise.skufca@lacenterschools.org

Kristina Billington

2nd Grade

kristina.billington@lacenterschools.org

Megan Bright

2nd Grade

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Nancy Buhrmester

2nd Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org

Website

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Laura Tomberlin

Kindergarten

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Kat Lentz

3rd Grade

kat.lentz@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Dennis

3rd Grade nicole.dennis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joni Hancock

3rd Grade

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org

Website

Ute Petersen

3rd Grade

ute.petersen@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

Kris McKinney

4th Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Teri Schlenz

4th Grade

teri.schlenz@lacenterschools.org

Haylee Tappan

4th Grade

haylee.tappan@lacenterschools.org

Elda Zelkanovic

4th Grade

elda.zelkanovic@lacenterschools.org

Karen Alanko

5th Grade

karen.alanko@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org

Website

Scott Holt

5th Grade

scott.holt@lacenterschools.org

Glen Jones

5th Grade

glen.jones@lacenterschools.org

Peter Poppert

5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org

Website

Pete Sloniker

K-5 Gym Teacher

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Wise

K-5th Grade PE

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Tonya McCord

K-5 Music Specialist

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

Emily Brevard

K-5 Music Specialist

emily.brevard@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Lewis

Art Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jessica Wanke

Specialist

jessica.wanke@lacenterschools.org

Karen Bachle

Alternative Learning Center (ALC)

karen.bachle@lacenterschools.org

Katie Morehouse

Primary Resource Teacher

katie.morehouse@lacenterschools.org

Wendi Sumner

Structured Learning Center

wendi.sumner@lacenterschools.org

Kimberly York

Intermediate Resource Teacher

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Joelle Morrison

Speech Language Pathologist

joelle.morrison@lacenterschools.org

Sonja Young

Speech Language Pathologist

sonja.young@lacenterschools.org

Sheila Swiderek

Reading Specialist

sheila.swiderek@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Paraeducator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Stefani Amstutz

Preschool Para

stefani.amstutz@lacenterschools.org

Cynthia Arthur

Paraeducator

cynthia.arthur@lacenterschools.org

Darlene Bechtold

Paraeducator

darlene.bechtold@lacenterschools.org

Meghan Bridger

Paraeducator

meghan.bridger@lacenterschools.org

Jackie Coleman

Paraeducator

jackie.coleman@lacenterschools.org

Kylee Day

Sped Paraeducator

kylee.day@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Paraeducator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Becky Gore

Paraeducator

rebecca.gore@lacenterschools.org

Rachel Gregg

Paraeducator

rachel.gregg@lacenterschools.org

Debbie Holland

Paraeducator

debbie.holland@lacenterschools.org

Bo Knight

Paraeducator

bo.knight@lacenterschools.org

Nikola Lepley

Paraeducator

nikola.lepley@lacenterschools.org

Trisha Mattson

Paraeducator

trisha.mattson@lacenterschools.org

Shelley Putnam

Paraeducator

shelley.putnam@lacenterschools.org

Deena Reed

Paraeducator

deena.reed@lacenterschools.org

Janelle Regis

Paraeducator

janelle.regis@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Russo

Paraeducator

tammy.russo@lacenterschools.org

Emily Seastone

Paraeducator

emily.seastone@lacenterschools.org

Erin Smelser

Paraeducator

erin.smelser@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Stephens

Paraeducator

jennifer.stephens@lacenterschools.org

Darci Taylor

Paraeducator

darci.taylor@lacenterschools.org

Alisha Taylor

Paraeducator

alisha.taylor@lacenterschools.org

Telicia Taylor

Paraeducator

telicia.taylor@lacenterschools.org

Kathy Griffith

Library/Media Teacher

kathy.griffith@lacenterschools.org

Mary Lynn Henderson

Library Technician

marylynn.henderson@lacenterschools.org

Kirby Phillips

Food Service Supervisor/ES Head Cook

kirby.phillips@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Jamie Chambers

ES Food Server/Dishwasher

jamie.chambers@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

TBA

A.S.K. Director

@lacenterschools.org

Linda Dorman

A.S.K. Assistant

linda.dorman@lacenterschools.org

Sarah Scott

A.S.K. Assistant

sarah.scott@lacenterschools.org

TBA Para

Paraeducator

@lacenterschools.org

Chris Thomas

Custodian

chris.thomas@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4