Select Page

La Center Elementary School Staff

Elementary School Teacher Websites
Alanko, Karen (5th)LINK
Bucklin, Rob (3rd-5th PE)LINK
Buhrmester, Nancy (1st)LINK
Collins, Michelle (4th)LINK
Cooke, Lynette (K-12 Media Specialist)LINK
Cooper, Megan (1st)LINK
Denney, Kate (5th)LINK
Englund, Lois (1st)LINK
Hall, Greg (4th-5th)LINK
Hancock, Joni (2nd)LINK
Johnson, Colleen (Kindergarten)LINK
Lepak, Butch (4th)LINK
Lewis, Andrea (Art Specialist)LINK
Lindblom, Lynette (Kindergarten)LINK
McKay, Brenda (Music)LINK
Persic, Rita (1st)LINK
Poppert, Peter (3rd)LINK
Sloniker, Pete (5th)LINK
Tomberlin, Laura (2nd)LINK
Warren, Shannon (3rd)LINK

Choose a category to simplify your search…

Scott Lincoln

3-5 Principal

scott.lincoln@lacenterschools.org

Mike Nolan

PK-2 Principal

michael.nolan@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Tasha Clinton

General Office Aide

tasha.clinton@lacenterschools.org

Brian Terletzky

School Psychologist

brian.terletzky@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Halstrom

Counselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tami Karchesky

ES Counselor

tami.karchesky@lacenterschools.org

Website

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Warnke

Preschool

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Webberley

Kindergarten

amy.webberley@lacenterschools.org

Andi Dupper

Kindergarten

andi.dupper@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Blankenship

Kindergarten

jennifer.blankenship@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Johnson

Kindergarten

colleen.johnson@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kimberly York

Elementary Resource Teacher

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Robert Bucklin

K-5th Grade P.E.

rob.bucklin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Nancy Buhrmester

1st Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org

Website

Denise Skufca

1st Grade

denise.skufca@lacenterschools.org

Angela Adauto

Kindergarten

angela.adauto@lacenterschools.org

Joni Hancock

2nd Grade

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org

Website

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Kat Lentz

2nd Grade

kat.lentz@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Laura Tomberlin

2nd Grade

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Bright

2nd Grade

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Peter Poppert

3rd Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org

Website

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kris Sawyer

3rd Grade

kris.sawyer@lacenterschools.org

Kris McKinney

4th Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Wanke

3rd Grade

jessica.wanke@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

Butch Lepak

4th Grade

butch.lepak@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Wise

3rd-5th Grade PE

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Teri Schlenz

4th Grade

teri.schlenz@lacenterschools.org

Bonnie Lock

4th Grade

bonnie.lock@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

TOSA

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org

Website

Greg Hall

4th/5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Website

David Williams

4th-5th Grade Special Education Teacher

National Board Certified Teacher

david.williams@lacenterschools.org

Karen Alanko

5th Grade

karen.alanko@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org

Website

Scott Holt

5th Grade

scott.holt@lacenterschools.org

Pete Sloniker

5th Grade

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tonya McCord

K-5 Music Specialist

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

Brenda McKay

K-5 Music Specialist

brenda.mckay@lacenterschools.org

Website

Andrea Lewis

Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rachel Gregg

A.C.E./Para Educator

rachel.gregg@lacenterschools.org

Christine Matzdorff

A.C.E./Para Educator

christine.matzdorff@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

A.C.E./Para Educator

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Cynthia Elliott

A.S.K/A.C.E./Para Educator

cynthia.elliott@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Stefani Amstutz

Para Educator

stefani.amstutz@lacenterschools.org

Rebecca McLachlan

Para Educator

rebecca.mclachlan@lacenterschools.org

Jackie Coleman

Para Educator II

jackie.coleman@lacenterschools.org

Katie Morehouse

K-8 Life Skills Special Education Teacher

katie.morehouse@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Dunn

Para Educator

kelly.dunn@lacenterschools.org

Heidi Hallstrom

Para Educator

heidi.hallstrom@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

Para Educator

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Maria Rolph

Para Educator

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Becky Gore

Para Educator

rebecca.gore@lacenterschools.org

Emily Seastone

Para Educator

emily.seastone@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Para Educator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Sonja Young

Speech Language Pathologist

sonja.young@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Stephens

Para Educator

jennifer.stephens@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Washburn

Para Educator

shannon.washburn@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Willoughby

Para Educator

jessica.willoughby@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kathy Griffith

Library/Media Teacher

kathy.griffith@lacenterschools.org

Mary Henderson

Library Technician

marylynn.henderson@lacenterschools.org