Select Page

District Wide Staff Assignments

Matt Cooke

Director of Athletics and Activities

matt.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Maintenance/Grounds

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Bill Bauman

Maintenance/Grounds

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Matt Stimmel

Maintenance/Grounds

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentsonrob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Andrell

Technology Support Specialist

nicole.andrell@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

Technology Support Specialist

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4