Select Page

District Office Staff

Peter Rosenkranz

Peter Rosenkranz

Superintendent

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Michelle O'Neil

Michelle O'Neil

Director of Teaching and Learning

michelle.oneil@lacenterschools.org

 

Nancy Carner

Nancy Carner

Business Manager

nancy.carner@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Lichliter

Tammy Lichliter

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

tammy.lichliter@lacenterschools.org
Heidi Bengaard

Heidi Bengaard

Special Education Secretary

heidi.bengaard@lacenterschools.org

Julie McKee

Julie McKee

District Support Specialist/Choice Transfer Requests

julie.mckee@lacenterschools.org
Kellie Braaten

Kellie Braaten

Payroll/Benefits

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Julie Bentson

Julie Bentson

Accounts Payable

julie.bentson@lacenterschools.org
Connie Majors

Connie Majors

Personnel

connie.majors@lacenterschools.org

Shantina Fox

HR Clerk

shantina.fox@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Lindsey

Carrie Lindsey

Director of Student Services

carrie.lindsey@lacenterschools.org

Matt Cooke

Matt Cooke

District Director of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities

matt.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org
Joel Shaw

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org
Nicole Andrell

Nicole Andrell

Technology Support Specialist

nicole.andrell@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

Kelly Sullivan

Technology Support Specialist

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Bill Hrdina

Bill Hrdina

Social Media/Special Projects Coordinator

bill.hrdina@lacenterschools.org
Lynnette Cooke

Lynnette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified
Website
lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Kirby Phillips

Kirby Phillips

Food Service Supervisor

kirby.phillips@lacenterschools.org
Rob Williamson

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org
Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Grounds/Maintenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org
Eric Stenberg

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org
4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4