Select Page

La Center Middle School Staff

Teacher Websites
Austad, Andrea (7th-8th Math)LINK
Brightbill, Tammy (6th LA & History)LINK
Broten, Janice (7th-8th LA & Leadership)LINK
Brothers, Miranda (8th Science, 7/8 Reading Assistance)LINK
Brothers, Todd (7th-8th History)LINK
Calabrese, Perry (5th-8th Band & Keyboarding)LINK
Cooke, Lynette (K-12 Media Specialist)LINK
Cripe, Laurie (7th Science)LINK
Grotte, Jason (6th-8th Math)LINK
Hollopeter, Kim (7th-8th LA)LINK
Holmes, Stephanie (6th Math, 7th-8th Tech)LINK
Lindsey, Carrie (Special Ed)LINK
Manning, Joe (7th Language Arts, Academic Prep) LINK
Pankiewicz-Waldram, Aften (FCRC Coor.)LINK
Pritchett, DeWayne (7th-8th History)LINK
Schneider, Amanda (6th-7th Math/Science)LINK
Schneider, Kristy (6th Science/Robotics, 7th-8th Engineering)LINK
Shucka, Walt (7th Math, 8th Algebra & Geometry)LINK
Slinkard, Rhonda (5th-8th Choir, 7th-8th Drama)LINK
Thiessen, Daniel (Middle School Counselor)LINK
Totten, Mark (6th Science, 7th Health)LINK
Uhlemeyer, Paige (MS Counselor)LINK
Westerberg, Warren (6th History, 6th-8th Art)LINK
Whelchel, Shae (6th-7th LA)LINK
Lauri Landerholm

Principal

lauri.landerholm@lacenterschools.org

Matt Cooke

District Director of Athletics & Extracurricular Activities

matt.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Jan Richards

Head Secretary

jan.richards@lacenterschools.org

Daina Galster

Assistant Secretary

daina.galster@lacenterschools.org

Peter Rosenkranz

Associate Principal/Director of Special Education

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Kellie Braaten

Special Education Secretary

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Sara Clegg

School Psychologist

National Board Certified

sara.clegg@lacenterschools.org

Daniel Thiessen

School Counselor

daniel.thiessen@lacenterschools.org

Website

Nicholas Montoya

Speech Language Pathologist

nicholas.montoya@lacenterschools.org

Paige Uhlemeyer

Counselor

paige.uhlemeyer@lacenterschools.org

Website

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Brightbill

6th Grade Language Arts - 6th Grade History

tammy.brightbill@lacenterschools.org

Website

Janice Broten

7th-8th Grade Language Arts - Leadership

National Board Certified Teacher

janice.broten@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joe Manning

7th Grade Language Arts, Academic Prep

joe.manning@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kim Hollopeter

7h-8th Grade Language Arts

kim.hollopeter@lacenterschools.org

Website

Shae Whelchel

6th-7th Grade Language Arts

shae.whelchel@lacenterschools.org

Website

Mary Johnston

Language Arts, Learning Support

mary.johnston@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Austad

7th-8th Grade Math

andrea.austad@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jason Grotte

7th-8th Grade Math

jason.grotte@lacenterschools.org

Website

Stephanie Holmes

7th Grade Math - 7/8th Grade Technology

stephanie.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Website

Walt Shucka

7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Algebra & Geometry

walt.shucka@lacenterschools.org

Website

Seth Holmes

Math, Learning Support

seth.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Laurie Cripe

7th Grade Science

laurie.cripe@lacenterschools.org

National Board Certified Teacher

Website

Miranda Brothers

7th Grade Lang. Arts - 7/8th Grade Reading Assistance - 8th Grade Science

National Board Certified Teacher

miranda.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kristy Schneider

6th Grade Science - Robotics - 7/8th Grade Engineering

kristy.schneider@lacenterschools.org

Website

Todd Brothers

7/8th Grade History

todd.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Website

DeWayne Pritchett

7/8th Grade History

dewayne.pritchett@lacenterschools.org

Website

Warren Westerberg

6th Grade History - 6th-8th Grade Art

warren.westerberg@lacenterschools.org

Website

Mark Totten

6th Grade Science - 7th Grade Health

mark.totten@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jeremy Ecklund

PE

jeremy.ecklund@lacenterschools.org

Perry Calabrese

5th-8th Grade Band - Keyboarding

perry.calabrese@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rhonda Slinkard

5th-8th Grade Choir - 7th-8th Grade Drama

rhonda.slinkard@lacenterschools.org

Website

Joyce Munger

Para Educator

joyce.munger@lacenterschools.org

Emily Gedenberg

Para Educator

emily.gedenberg@lacenterschools.org

Brenda Edwards

Para Educator

brenda.edwards@lacenterschools.org

Roxanne Bocchi

ParaEducator

roxanne.bocchi@lacenterschools.org

Lynn Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Anita Calnan

MS Library Technician

anita.calnan@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Brian Mangus

Technology Support Specialist

brian.mangus@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Herm Van Weerdhuizen

Grounds/Maintenance

herm.vanweerdhuizen@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Grounds/Maintenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

Christine Talbott

Lead Cook (K-8)

christine.talbott@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4