La Center Middle School Staff

Hit CTRL ‘F’ to search page (⌘ ‘F’ on Apple) — Turn device VERTICAL if experiencing text-bleed-over

Teacher Websites
Austad, Andrea (7th-8th Math) LINK
Brightbill, Tammy (6th LA & History) LINK
Broten, Janice (7th-8th LA & Leadership) LINK
Brothers, Todd (7th-8th History) LINK
Calabrese, Perry (5th-8th Band & Keyboarding) LINK
Cripe, Laurie (7th Science) LINK
Grotte, Jason (6th-8th Math) LINK
Hollopeter, Kim (7th-8th LA) LINK
Holmes, Stephanie (6th Math, 7th-8th Tech) LINK
Krem, Kristen (Guidance) LINK
Lindsey, Carrie (Special Ed) LINK
Pankiewicz-Waldram, Aften (FCRC Coor.) LINK
Pritchett, DeWayne (7th-8th History) LINK
Schneider, Amanda (6th-7th Math/Science) LINK
Schneider, Kristy (6th Science/Robotics, 7th-8th Engineering) LINK
Shucka, Walt (7th Math, 8th Algebra & Geometry) LINK
Slinkard, Rhonda (5th-8th Choir, 7th-8th Drama) LINK
Totten, Mark (6th Science, 7th Health) LINK
Westerberg, Warren (6th History, 6th-8th Art) LINK
Whelchel, Shae (6th-7th LA) LINK
Lauri Landerholm

Lauri Landerholm

Principal

lauri.landerholm@lacenterschools.org

Matt Cooke

Matt Cooke

District Director of Athletics and Extracurricular Activities

matt.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Jan Richards

Jan Richards

Head Secretary

jan.richards@lacenterschools.org

Daina Galster

Daina Galster

Assistant Secretary

daina.galster@lacenterschools.org

Peter Rosenkranz

Peter Rosenkranz

Associate Principal/Director of Special Education

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Kellie Braaten

Kellie Braaten

Special Education Secretary

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Sara Clegg

Sara Clegg

School Psychologist

National Board Certified
sara.clegg@lacenterschools.org

Rayme Mlwananzi

Rayme Mlwananzi

Guidance Counselor

rayme.mkwananzi@lacenterschools.org

Nicholas Montoya

Nicholas Montoya

Speech Language Pathologist

nicholas.montoya@lacenterschools.org

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

FCRC Coordinator

FCRC Website
aften.p-w@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Brightbill

Tammy Brightbill

6th Grade Language Arts - 6th Grade History

Website
tammy.brightbill@lacenterschools.org

Janice Broten

Janice Broten

7th-8th Grade Language Arts - Leadership

National Board Certified
Website
janice.broten@lacenterschools.org

Kim Hollopeter

Kim Hollopeter

7th-8th Grade Language Arts

kim.hollopeter@lacenterschools.org

Shae Whelchel

Shae Whelchel

6th-7th Grade Language Arts

Website
shae.whelchel@lacenterschools.org

Andrea Austad

Andrea Austad

7th-8th Grade Math

Website
andrea.austad@lacenterschools.org

Jason Grotte

Jason Grotte

7th-8th Grade Math

Website
jason.grotte@lacenterschools.org

Stephanie Holmes

Stephanie Holmes

7th Grade Math - 7th/8th Grade Technology

Website
stephanie.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Walt Shucka

Walt Shucka

7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Algebra & Geometry

Website
walt.shucka@lacenterschools.org

Laurie Cripe

Laurie Cripe

7th Grade Science

National Board Certified
Website
laurie.cripe@lacenterschools.org

Miranda Brothers

Miranda Brothers

7th Grade Language Arts - 7th-8th Grade Reading Assistance - 8th Grade Science

National Board Certified
miranda.brothers@lacenterschools.org

Kristy Schneider

Kristy Schneider

6th Grade Science - Robotics - 7th-8th Grade Engineering

Website
kristy.schneider@lacenterschools.org

Amanda Schneider

6th/7th Grade Math/Science

amanda.schneider@lacenterschools.org

Todd Brothers

Todd Brothers

7th-8th Grade History

Website
todd.brothers@lacenterschools.org

DeWayne Pritchett

DeWayne Pritchett

7th-8th Grade History

Website
dewayne.pritchett@lacenterschools.org

Warren Westerberg

Warren Westerberg

6th Grade History - 6th-8th Grade Art

Website
warren.westerberg@lacenterschools.org

Mark Totten

Mark Totten

6th Grade Science - 7th Grade Health

Website
mark.totten@lacenterschools.org

Jeremy Ecklund

Jeremy Ecklund

PE

jeremy.ecklund@lacenterschools.org

Perry Calabrese

Perry Calabrese

5th-8th Grade Band - Keyboarding

Website
perry.calabrese@lacenterschools.org

Rhonda Slinkard

Rhonda Slinkard

5th-8th Grade Choir - 7th-8th Grade Drama

Website
rhonda.slinkard@lacenterschools.org

Mary Johnston

Mary Johnston

Special Education Teacher

mary.johnston@lacenterschools.org

Roxanne Bocchi

Roxanne Bocchi

Para Educator

roxanne.bocchi@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Munger

Joyce Munger

Para Educator

joyce.munger@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Lindsey

Carrie Lindsey

Special Education Teacher

National Board Certified
Website
carrie.lindsey@lacenterschools.org

Emily Gedenberg

Emily Gedenberg

Para Educator

emily.gedenberg@lacenterschools.org

Brenda Edwards

Brenda Edwards

Para Educator

brenda.edwards@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Cooke

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified
Website
lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Anita Calnan

Anita Calnan

MS Library Technician

anita.calnan@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Brian Mangus

Brian Mangus

Technology Support Specialist

brian.mangus@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Christine Tabott

Christine Tabott

Lead Cook (K-8)

christine.talbott@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk / Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Christine Rew

Food Server (K-8)

christine.rew@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Herm VanWeerdhuizen

Herm VanWeerdhuizen

Grounds / Maintenance

herm.vanweerdhuizen@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds / Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Grounds / Maintenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Tom Murphy

Tom Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org