Select Page

La Center Elementary School Staff

Elementary School Teacher Websites
Alanko, Karen (5th)LINK
Bucklin, Rob (3rd-5th PE)LINK
Buhrmester, Nancy (1st)LINK
Collins, Michelle (4th)LINK
Cooke, Lynette (K-12 Media Specialist)LINK
Cooper, Megan (1st)LINK
Denney, Kate (5th)LINK
Englund, Lois (1st)LINK
Hall, Greg (4th-5th)LINK
Hancock, Joni (2nd)LINK
Johnson, Colleen (Kindergarten)LINK
Lepak, Butch (4th)LINK
Lewis, Andrea (Art Specialist)LINK
Lindblom, Lynette (Kindergarten)LINK
McKay, Brenda (Music)LINK
Persic, Rita (1st)LINK
Poppert, Peter (3rd)LINK
Reser, Treasha (1st-2nd PE)LINK
Sloniker, Pete (5th)LINK
Tomberlin, Laura (2nd)LINK
Warren, Shannon (3rd)LINK

Choose a category to simplify your search…

Scott Lincoln

Principal

scott.lincoln@lacenterschools.org

Jeremy Kidd

Associate Principal

jeremy.kidd@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Tasha Clinton

General Office Aide

tasha.clinton@lacenterschools.org

Peter Rosenkranz

Director of Special Education

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Kellie Braaten

Special Education Secretary

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Brian Terletzky

School Psychologist

brian.terletzky@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Halstrom

Counselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Tami Karchesky

ES Counselor

tami.karchesky@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Jasmine Stohr

Speech Language Pathologist

jasmine.stohr@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Warnke

Preschool

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Graham

Kindergarten

lisa.graham@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Johnson

Kindergarten

colleen.johnson@lacenterschools.org

Website

Shawna Corl

Kindergarten

shawna.corl@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Webberly

Kindergarten

amy.webberly@lacenterschools.org

Kimberly York

K-3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Treasha Reser

1st-2nd Grade P.E.

treasha.reser@lacenterschools.org

Website

Robert Bucklin

K-5th Grade P.E.

rob.bucklin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Nancy Buhrmester

1st Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org

Website

Denise Skufca

1st Grade

denise.skufca@lacenterschools.org

Joni Hancock

2nd Grade

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org

Website

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Laura Tomberlin

2nd Grade

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Megan Bright

2nd Grade

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Peter Poppert

3rd Grade

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kris Sawyer

3rd Grade

kris.sawyer@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kris McKinney

3rd Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Wanke

3rd Grade

jessica.wanke@lacenterschools.org

Amy Wise

3rd-5th Grade PE

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

4th Grade

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org

Website

Butch Lepak

4th Grade

butch.lepak@lacenterschools.org

Website

Teri Schlenz

4th Grade

teri.schlenz@lacenterschools.org

Bonnie Lock

4th Grade

bonnie.lock@lacenterschools.org

Greg Hall

4th/5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Website

David Williams

4th-5th Grade Special Education Teacher

david.williams@lacenterschools.org

Karen Alanko

5th Grade

karen.alanko@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org

Website

Scott Holt

5th Grade

scott.holt@lacenterschools.org

Pete Sloniker

5th Grade

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tonya McCord

K-3 Music/Library

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

Brenda McKay

Music

brenda.mckay@lacenterschools.org

Website

Perry Calabrese

5th Grade Band

perry.calabrese@lacenterschools.org

Website

Andrea Lewis

Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Alicia Flanigan

K-8 Life Skills Special Education Teacher

alicia.flanigan@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Wing

A.C.E.

colleen.wing@lacenterschools.org

Rachel Gregg

A.C.E./Para Educator

rachel.gregg@lacenterschools.org

Christine Matzdorff

A.C.E./Para Educator

christine.matzdorff@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

A.C.E./Para Educator

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Cynthia Elliott

A.S.K/A.C.E./Para Educator

cynthia.elliott@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Stefani Amstutz

Para Educator

stefani.amstutz@lacenterschools.org

Jackie Coleman

Para Educator

jackie.coleman@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Dunn

Para Educator

kelly.dunn@lacenterschools.org

Lacy Foley

Para Educator

lacy.foley@lacenterschools.org

Heidi Hallstrom

Para Educator

heidi.hallstrom@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

Para Educator

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Sherri Johnson

Para Educator/Playground Monitor Support Aide

scott.lincoln@lacenterschools.org

Kayla Kempf

Para Educator

kayla.kempf@lacenterschools.org

Maria Rolph

Para Educator

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Emily Seastone

Para Educator

emily.seastone@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Para Educator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Stephens

Para Educator

jennifer.stephens@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Washburn

Para Educator

shannon.washburn@lacenterschools.org

Jessica Willoughby

Para Educator

jessica.willoughby@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kathy Griffith

Library/Media Teacher

kathy.griffith@lacenterschools.org

Mary Henderson

Library Technician

marylynn.henderson@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Brian Mangus

Technology Support Staff

brian.mangus@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Darlene Bechtold

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

darlene.bechtold@lacenterschools.org

Mandy Cole

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

mandy.cole@lacenterschools.org

Deena Reed

Playground Monitor/ Support Aide/ HS Clerk/ Cashier/ Mail

deena.reed@lacenterschools.org

Alma Denney

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

alma.denney@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Swanson

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

tammy.swanson@lacenterschools.org

Christine Talbott

Lead Cook (K-8)

christine.talbott@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Christine Rew

Food Server (K-8)

christine.rew@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Herm Van Weerdhuizen

Grounds/Maintenance

herm.vanweerdhuizen@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Bill Bauman

Grounds/Mainenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

Derek Neiman

A.S.K. Director

derek.neiman@lacenterschools.org

Linda Dorman

A.S.K. Assistant

linda.dorman@lacenterschools.org

Susan Grimes

A.S.K. Assistant

susan.grimes@lacenterschools.org

Summer Ailshie

A.S.K. Assistant

summer.ailshie@lacenterschools.org

Alexus Elliott

Para Educator

alexus.elliott@lacenterschools.org

4/FJ_mHIn--Eyyfi_il4x4SVpy7EiO5sll6WGeMC-wHg4