La Center Elementary School Staff

Hit CTRL ‘F’ to search page (⌘ ‘F’ on Apple) — Turn device VERTICAL if experiencing text-bleed-over

ES Teacher Websites
Alanko, Karen (5th) LINK
Bucklin, Rob (3rd-5th PE) LINK
Buhrmester, Nancy (1st) LINK
Collins, Michelle (4th) LINK
Cooke, Lynette (K-12 Media Specialist) LINK
Cooper, Megan (1st) LINK
Denney, Kate (5th) LINK
Englund, Lois (1st) LINK
Hall, Greg (4th-5th) LINK
Hancock, Joni (2nd) LINK
Johnson, Colleen (Kindergarten) LINK
Klump, Monica (5th) LINK
Lepak, Butch (4th) LINK
Lewis, Andrea (Art Specialist) LINK
Lindblom, Lynette (Kindergarten) LINK
McKay, Brenda (Music) LINK
Persic, Rita (1st) LINK
Poppert, Peter (3rd) LINK
Reser, Treasha (1st-2nd PE) LINK
Sloniker, Pete (5th) LINK
Tomberlin, Laura (2nd) LINK
Warren, Shannon (3rd) LINK
Scott Lincoln

Scott Lincoln

Principal

scott.lincoln@lacenterschools.org

Jeremy Kidd

Jeremy Kidd

Associate Principal

jeremy.kidd@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Tasha Clinton

Tasha Clinton

General Office Aide

tasha.clinton@lacenterschools.org

Peter Rosenkranz

Peter Rosenkranz

Director of Special Education

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Kelie Braaten

Kelie Braaten

Special Education Secretary

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Bires

Lisa Bires

School Psychologist

lisa.bires@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Halstrom

Lisa Halstrom

Counselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

FCRC Coordinator

aften.p-w@lacenterschools.org
FCRC Website

Laurie Kerr

Laurie Kerr

Speech Pathologist

laurie.kerr@lacenterschools.org

TBD

ASL Interpreter

TBD@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Warnke

Teresa Warnke

Preschool

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Shawna Corl

Shawna Corl

Kindergarten

shawna.corl@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Graham

Lisa Graham

Kindergarten

lisa.graham@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Johnson

Colleen Johnson

Kindergarten

colleen.johnson@lacenterschools.org Website

Lynette Lindblom

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org
Website

Amy Webberley

Amy Webberley

Kindergarten

amy.webberley@lacenterschools.org

Nancy Buhrmester

Nancy Buhrmester

1st Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org
Website

Megan Cooper

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lois Englund

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org
Website

Rita Persic

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org
Website

Denise Skufca

Denise Skufca

1st Grade

denise.skufca@lacenterschools.org

Joni Hancock

Joni Hancock

2nd Grade

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org
Website

Michelle Cuthbert

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Matanich

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Laura Tomberlin

Laura Tomberlin

2nd Grade

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org
Website

Amy Wise

Amy Wise

2nd Grade

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Peter Poppert

Peter Poppert

3rd Grade

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org
Website

Kris Sawyer

Kris Sawyer

3rd Grade

kris.sawyer@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Warren

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org
Website

Jessica Wanke

Jessica Wanke

3rd Grade

jessica.wanke@lacenterschools.org

Kris McKinney

3rd Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Bonnie Lock

Bonnie Lock

3rd/4th Grade

bonnie.lock@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins

4th Grade

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org
Website

Butch Lepak

Butch Lepak

4th Grade

butch.lepak@lacenterschools.org
Website

Greg Hall

Greg Hall

4th/5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher
greg.hall@lacenterschools.org
Website

Karen Alanko

Karen Alanko

5th Grade

karen.alanko@lacenterschools.org
Website

Kate Denney

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org
Website

Monica Klump

Monica Klump

5th Grade

monica.klump@lacenterschools.org
Website

Pete Sloniker

Pete Sloniker

5th Grade

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org
Website

Rob Bucklin

Rob Bucklin

3rd-5th Grade P.E.

rob.bucklin@lacenterschools.org
Website

Treasha Reser

Treasha Reser

1st-2nd Grade P.E.

treasha.reser@lacenterschools.org
Website

Andrea Lewis

Andrea Lewis

Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org
Website

Tonya McCord

Tonya McCord

K-3 Music/Library

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

Brenda McKay

Brenda McKay

Music

brenda.mckay@lacenterschools.org
Website

Megan Bright

Megan Bright

A.C.E.

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Wing

Colleen Wing

A.C.E.

colleen.wing@lacenterschools.org

Rachel Gregg

Rachel Gregg

A.C.E./Para Educator

rachel.gregg@lacenterschools.org

Christine Matzdorff

Christine Matzdorff

A.C.E. / Para Educator

christine.matzdorff@lacenterschools.org

Cynthia Elliott

Cynthia Elliott

A.C.E. / Para Educator

cynthia.elliott@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

Kelly Sullivan

A.C.E. / Para Educator

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Kimberly York

Kimberly York

K-3rd Grade Special Education

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Blystone

Special Education

nicole.blystone@lacenterschools.org

Courtney Larkin

Courtney Larkin

4th-5th Grade Special Education

courtney.larkin@lacenterschools.org

Stefani Amstutz

Stefani Amstutz

Para Educator

stefani.amstutz@lacenterschools.org

Emily Seastone

Emily Seastone

Para Educator

emily.seastone@lacenterschools.org

Madison Suliafu

Madison Suliafu

Special Education

madison.suliafu@lacenterschools.org

Heidi Hallstrom

Heidi Hallstrom

Para Educator

heidi.hallstrom@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

Krystle Hinterlang

Para Educator

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Maria Rolph

Maria Rolph

Para Educator

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Kayla Rosu

Kayla Rosu

Para Educator

kayla.rosu@lacenterschools.org

Jackie Coleman

Jackie Coleman

Para Educator

jackie.coleman@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Washburn

Shannon Washburn

Para Educator

shannon.washburn@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Dunn

Para Educator

kelly.dunn@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Para Educator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Shawnee Kemp

Para Educator

shawnee.kemp@lacenterschools.org
Lynette Cooke

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher
lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org
Website

Mary Lynn Henderson

Mary Lynn Henderson

Library Technician

marylynn.henderson@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Brian Mangus

Brian Mangus

Technology Support Specialist

brian.mangus@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Darlene Bechtold

Darlene Bechtold

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

darlene.bechtold@lacenterschools.org

Mandy Cole

Mandy Cole

Playground Monitor / Support Aide

mandy.cole@lacenterschools.org

Deena Reed

Deena Reed

Playground Monitor / Support Aide / HS Clerk/Cashier / Mail

deena.reed@lacenterschools.org

Alma Denney

Alma Denney

Playground Monitor / Support Aide

alma.denney@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Swanson

Tammy Swanson

Playground Monitor / Support Aide

tammy.swanson@lacenterschools.org

Christine Tabott

Christine Tabott

Lead Cook (K-8)

christine.talbott@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk / Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Christine Rew

Food Server (K-8)

christine.rew@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Herm VanWeerdhuizen

Herm VanWeerdhuizen

Grounds / Maintenance

herm.vanweerdhuizen@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds / Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Grounds / Maintenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Tom Murphy

Tom Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

Jill Van Dinter

Jill Van Dinter

A.S.K. Director

jill.vandinter@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Gannon

Teresa Gannon

A.S.K. Coordinator

teresa.gannon@lacenterschools.org

Linda Dorman

Linda Dorman

A.S.K. Assistant

linda.dorman@lacenterschools.org

Susan Grimes

Susan Grimes

A.S.K. Assistant

susan.grimes@lacenterschools.org

Summer Ailshie

A.S.K. Assistant

summer.ailshie@lacenterschools.org