La Center Elementary School Staff

Elementary School Teacher Websites
Alanko, Karen (5th)LINK
Bucklin, Rob (3rd-5th PE)LINK
Buhrmester, Nancy (1st)LINK
Collins, Michelle (4th)LINK
Cooke, Lynette (K-12 Media Specialist)LINK
Cooper, Megan (1st)LINK
Denney, Kate (5th)LINK
Englund, Lois (1st)LINK
Hall, Greg (4th-5th)LINK
Hancock, Joni (2nd)LINK
Johnson, Colleen (Kindergarten)LINK
Klump, Monica (5th)LINK
Lepak, Butch (4th)LINK
Lewis, Andrea (Art Specialist)LINK
Lindblom, Lynette (Kindergarten)LINK
McKay, Brenda (Music)LINK
Persic, Rita (1st)LINK
Poppert, Peter (3rd)LINK
Reser, Treasha (1st-2nd PE)LINK
Sloniker, Pete (5th)LINK
Tomberlin, Laura (2nd)LINK
Warren, Shannon (3rd)LINK

Choose a category to simplify your search…

Scott Lincoln

Principal

scott.lincoln@lacenterschools.org

Jeremy Kidd

Associate Principal

jeremy.kidd@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Lile

Head Secretary

melissa.lile@lacenterschools.org

Joyce Hantho

Assistant Secretary

joyce.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Tasha Clinton

General Office Aide

tasha.clinton@lacenterschools.org

Peter Rosenkranz

Director of Special Education

peter.rosenkranz@lacenterschools.org

Kellie Braaten

Special Education Secretary

kellie.braaten@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Bires

School Psychologist

lisa.bires@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Halstrom

Couselor

lisa.halstrom@lacenterschools.org

Danielle Rivers

District Nurse

danielle.rivers@lacenterschools.org

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

FCRC Coordinator

aften.p-w@lacenterschools.org

Website

TBD

ASL Interpreter

Email TBD

Teresa Warnke

Preschool

teresa.warnke@lacenterschools.org

Lisa Graham

Kindergarten

lisa.graham@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Johnson

Kindergarten

colleen.johnson@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lynette Lindblom

Kindergarten

lynette.lindblom@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Webberly

Kindergarten

amy.webberly@lacenterschools.org

Megan Cooper

1st Grade

megan.cooper@lacenterschools.org

Website

Nancy Buhrmester

1st Grade

nancy.buhrmester@lacenterschools.org

Website

Lois Englund

1st Grade

lois.englund@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rita Persic

1st Grade

rita.persic@lacenterschools.org

Website

Denise Skufca

1st Grade

denise.skufca@lacenterschools.org

Joni Hancock

2nd Grade

joni.hancock@lacenterschools.org

Website

Michelle Cuthbert

2nd Grade

michelle.cuthbert@lacenterschools.org

Jennifer Matanich

2nd Grade

jennifer.matanich@lacenterschools.org

Laura Tomberlin

2nd Grade

laura.tomberlin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Amy Wise

2nd Grade

amy.wise@lacenterschools.org

Liz Crandall

3rd Grade

liz.crandall@lacenterschools.org

Peter Poppert

3rd Grade

peter.poppert@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kris Sawyer

3rd Grade

kris.sawyer@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Warren

3rd Grade

shannon.warren@lacenterschools.org

Website

Jessica Wanke

3rd Grade

jessica.wanke@lacenterschools.org

Bonnie Lock

3rd/4th Grade

bonnie.lock@lacenterschools.org

Carrie Cablay

4th Grade

carrie.cablay@lacenterschools.org

Michelle Collins

4th Grade

michelle.collins@lacenterschools.org

Website

Butch Lepak

4th Grade

butch.lepak@lacenterschools.org

Website

Greg Hall

4th/5th Grade

National Board Certified Teacher

greg.hall@lacenterschools.org

Website

Karen Alanko

5th Grade

karen.alanko@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kate Denney

5th Grade

kate.denney@lacenterschools.org

Website

Monica Klump

5th Grade

monica.klump@lacenterschools.org

Website

Pete Sloniker

5th Grade

pete.sloniker@lacenterschools.org

Website

Treasha Reser

1st-2nd Grade P.E.

treasha.reser@lacenterschools.org

Website

Kris McKinney

3rd Grade

kris.mckinney@lacenterschools.org

Robert Bucklin

3rd-5th Grade P.E.

rob.bucklin@lacenterschools.org

Website

Andrea Lewis

Specialist

andrea.lewis@lacenterschools.org

Website

Tonya McCord

K-3 Music/Library

tonya.mccord@lacenterschools.org

Brenda McKay

Music

brenda.mckay@lacenterschools.org

Website

Perry Calabrese

5th Grade Band

perry.calabrese@lacenterschools.org

Website

Rhonda Slinkard

5th Grade Choir

scott.lincoln@lacenterschools.org

Megan Bright

A.C.E.

megan.bright@lacenterschools.org

Colleen Wing

A.C.E.

colleen.wing@lacenterschools.org

Rachel Gregg

A.C.E./Para Educator

rachel.gregg@lacenterschools.org

Christine Matzdorff

A.C.E./Para Educator

christine.matzdorff@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Sullivan

A.C.E./Para Educator

kelly.sullivan@lacenterschools.org

Cynthia Elliott

A.C.E./Para Educator

cynthia.elliott@lacenterschools.org

Kimberly York

K-3rd Grade Special Education

kim.york@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Blystone

Special Education

nicole.blystone@lacenterschools.org

Courtney Larkin

4th-5th Grade Special Education

courtney.larkin@lacenterschools.org

Stefani Amstutz

Para Educator

stefani.amstutz@lacenterschools.org

Emily Seastone

Para Educator

emily.seastone@lacenterschools.org

Krystle Hinterlang

Para Educator

krystle.hinterlang@lacenterschools.org

Maria Rolph

Para Educator

maria.rolph@lacenterschools.org

Kayla Rosu

Para Educator

kayla.rosu@lacenterschools.org

Jackie Coleman

Para Educator

jackie.coleman@lacenterschools.org

Shannon Washburn

Para Educator

shannon.washburn@lacenterschools.org

Kelly Dunn

Para Educator

kelly.dunn@lacenterschools.org

Susan Shufeldt

K-5 Resolution Room / Para Educator

susan.shufeldt@lacenterschools.org

Lynette Cooke

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified Teacher

lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Website

Madison Suliafu

Special Education

madison.suliafu@lacenterschools.org

Heidi Hallstrom

Para Educator

heidi.hallstrom@lacenterschools.org

Mary Henderson

Library Technician

marylynn.henderson@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Brian Mangus

Technology Support Staff

brian.mangus@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Darlene Bechtold

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

darlene.bechtold@lacenterschools.org

Mandy Cole

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

mandy.cole@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Flatt

ELL Para Educator

melissa.flatt@lacenterschools.org

Deena Reed

Playground Monitor/ Support Aide/ HS Clerk/ Cashier/ Mail

deena.reed@lacenterschools.org

Alma Denney

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

alma.denney@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Swanson

Playground Monitor/Support Aide

tammy.swanson@lacenterschools.org

Christine Talbott

Lead Cook (K-8)

christine.talbott@lacenterschools.org

LaDona Brown

Assistant Cook (K-8)

ladona.brown@lacenterschools.org

Dana Hantho

Lunch Clerk/Cashier (K-8)

dana.hantho@lacenterschools.org

Christine Rew

Food Server (K-8)

christine.rew@lacenterschools.org

Donna Burnett

Dishwasher (K-8)

donna.burnett@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Herm Van Weerdhuizen

Grounds/Maintenance

herm.vanweerdhuizen@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Bill Bauman

Grounds/Mainenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org

Londa Brown

Custodian

londa.brown@lacenterschools.org

Melissa Hendrix

Custodian

melissa.hendrix@lacenterschools.org

Nicole Mayfield

Custodian

nicole.mayfield@lacenterschools.org

Thomas Murphy

Custodian

tom.murphy@lacenterschools.org

Tom Rice

Custodian

tom.rice@lacenterschools.org

Jill Van Dinter

A.S.K. Director

jill.vandinter@lacenterschools.org

Teresa Gannon

A.S.K. Coordinator

teresa.gannon@lacenterschools.org

Linda Dorman

A.S.K. Assistant

linda.dorman@lacenterschools.org

Susan Grimes

A.S.K. Assistant

susan.grimes@lacenterschools.org

Summer Ailshie

A.S.K. Assistant

summer.ailshie@lacenterschools.org