District Office Staff

Dave Holmes

Dave Holmes

Superintendent

dave.holmes@lacenterschools.org

Amy Neiman

Amy Neiman

Director of Teaching and Learning

amy.neiman@lacenterschools.org
Teaching & Learning Website

Laurie Kansanback

Laurie Kansanback

Business Manager

laurie.kansanback@lacenterschools.org

Tammy Lichliter

Tammy Lichliter

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

tammy.lichliter@lacenterschools.org

Julie McKee

Julie McKee

District Receptionist/Teaching & Learning Support/Choice Transfer Requests

julie.mckee@lacenterschools.org

Nancy Carner

Nancy Carner

Payroll/Benefits

nancy.carner@lacenterschools.org

Julie Bentson

Julie Bentson

Accounts Payable

julie.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Connie Majors

Connie Majors

Personnel

connie.majors@lacenterschools.org

Bill Hrdina

Bill Hrdina

Social Media/Special Projects Coordinator

bill.hrdina@lacenterschools.org

Dan Bentson

Dan Bentson

Technology Director

dan.bentson@lacenterschools.org

Brian Mangus

Brian Mangus

Technology Support Specialist

brian.mangus@lacenterschools.org

Joel Shaw

Joel Shaw

Technology Support Specialist

joel.shaw@lacenterschools.org

Staci Firl

Staci Firl

Community Education

staci.firl@lacenterschools.org

Kirby Phillips

Kirby Phillips

Food Service Supervisor

kirby.phillips@lacenterschools.org

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

Aften Pankiewicz-Waldram

FCRC Coordinator

FCRC Website
aften.p-w@lacenterschools.org

Lynnette Cook

Lynnette Cook

K-12 Library Media Specialist

National Board Certified
Website
lynn.cooke@lacenterschools.org

Rob Williamson

Rob Williamson

Maintenance Supervisor

rob.williamson@lacenterschools.org

Herm VanWeerdhuizen

Herm VanWeerdhuizen

Grounds/Maintenance

herm.vanweerdhuizen@lacenterschools.org

Eric Stenberg

Grounds/Maintenance

eric.stenberg@lacenterschools.org

Frederick "Bill" Bauman

Grounds/Maintenance

bill.bauman@lacenterschools.org